The Anthony Police Department was first established in 1952. The Department is located in the County of El Paso, Texas. The Department has 18 sworn Officers including 3 Reserve Officers. The Department is divided into seven different divisions including: administration, patrol, traffic, HITDA task force, community relations, warrants and investigations. The Department Headquarters is located within City Hall located at 401 Wildcat. Our Sub-station is located at 101 Richard White Rd next to the baseball park.


Visit the Official Anthony Texas Police Department website

Leave a Reply